menu
links
2004-01-24 @ 1:22 a.m.
I don't know.

I want you to be the first thing I see when I wake up.

I want you to be the last thing I see when I go to sleep.

I want to be able to hold your hand and walk down the street.

I want to see you smile and shurg when I say something ridiculous.

I want to see you laugh.

I want to see you happy again..

I want to be with you every waking moment.

I want to be there when you cry.

I want to be there when you're happy.

I want to lay my head on your chest and hear your heart beat.

I want to feel your warmth.

I want you to be my friend.

I want you to help me sleep.

I want you to hold on to me like tomorrow will never come.

I want to lay in bed with you all day and never get up.

I want to sit with you and talk.

I want to know every little mannerism.

I want to make you happy when you can't be happy.

I want to much. . .



Scratch the wall || 0 scratches on the wall.

fade away - materialize