menu
links
2004-01-20 @ 11:54 p.m.
And now. . .

Guilt is the Gift that keeps on giving?

What the hell is that, seriously?

An ad designed to make you want to give your cold organs to complete strangers.

It's a honorable cause, but. . they use guilt as a ploy. . good job.

Sorry, this is not really 'me'.

To tell you the truth I'm trying in vain hope to come up with an entry to catch your attention. Make you want to continue reading. To open your mind to the obsolete world view and all the mindless pricks that live in it. To give you that invaluable nugget of wisdom.

I'm not doing a very good job.

I am a crusader, the last bastion of pure hatred left in this world. Well, that's why people tell me.

. . .Acclaimed prophet,

Mindless cur,

Cynical bastard. . .

So many names I have been called, but all in all, my dead readers, new and old, your minds are what keeps these damned fingers a'clickin'.

As much as I don't want to accept it, you give me as much purpose as I need.

So, I tell you, new and old, to fight the good fight, even though the fight has not come to you. . .

Because there is only one evil in this world, and that is indifference.

Or so the Prophets say.




Scratch the wall || 0 scratches on the wall.

fade away - materialize