menu
links
2004-09-26 @ 3:06 a.m.
Green day?

I actually added friends now.

Don't get angry if you're not on the list.

These are just the new and old friends that I actually talk, or try, to talk to on a regular basis.

If you're really steamed. . leave a message, and I'll add you if that would actually make your life feel complete.


I was watching a little too much TV today and I realized. When did the lead singer of Green Day look like a cunt?

Maybe, I haven't noticed this before. I probably haven't.


One of the most painful experiences I could ever imagine would be to encounter the ghost of a long, lost love. S/he would be there floating in front of you, and you would try to talk. . .you would try to embrace. . .and you can't.


S/he is just a cold shell.

Can anyone see the metaphor here?


I'll let you guess.



Scratch the wall || 0 scratches on the wall.

fade away - materialize