menu
links
2003-09-24 @ 5:51 p.m.
my perfect drug

You tried to change me. . .and I thought I could.

My mind was so happy. I was going to be happy. In your arms, feeling that love come seeping through your honeyed flesh.

Something happened to us. I don't know when I don't know how.

I get this feeling. . .that you know you can't change my darkness.

My darkness is me. . .we've became whole a long time ago.

My hatred consumes me. . .my passion enrages me. . .my love just. . .weakens my heart.

I can't go on with this if you plan to be so determined to try to change me to your visage of the perfect mate.

I love you with my entire being. . .but I rather sever the cord then be pulled apart by your words.

. . .And you have no idea how much that scares me. . .



Scratch the wall || 0 scratches on the wall.

fade away - materialize