menu
links
2006-11-25 @ 11:11 p.m.
uhgjjfijfjrn

You can never say enough...

But,

You can always say too much...

Lately, that is how it's always been. In every situation, no matter how hard you look, there is no correct course of action.

These grays are making my eyes feel worn out.

But, at least I can finally say that the world doesn't look like a photocopy anymore.

The color is coming back, slowly, it's been years, but the color is coming back.

Too bad that the lack of color put a strain on my character, and I've changed.

The grey took a lot of things away from me, or maybe, just maybe, I gave them up.

But let's see the good with the bad.

It took away my hope for a lot of things, but in its stead, I now have such a huge apathy that I can't get angry anymore.

It took away my lungs, but at least now I look 'cooler' and all the young kids try to be like me. Joke.

It took away my trust, but now I have a cautiousness that rivals 'spidey sense'.

It took away my heart, but now I can't really be truely hurt.

It took away my sanity, but now I can be insane. Who wants to be sane anyway?

Now, I know this might provoke a little thought from the short-list of readers I have left.

But, if you read most of anything here, you know that I write in clues, metaphors, and jibberish.

So, really, don't worry about not understanding a thing I write about because, really, I don't expect you to.

There is only one, actually funny, thing that I still have no matter what has happened or how hurt I really am.

And that is. . .

That I am STILL a hopeless romantic.

It makes me laugh just typing out those words.

Truely, hopeless.



Scratch the wall || 0 scratches on the wall.

fade away - materialize