menu
links
2003-10-20 @ 10:16 p.m.
april showers blood upon the flowers

David. . .I can't figure you out.

No one can. . .

This is your brain, you mother-fucking pile of shit.

Start listening to me. You can't just ignore me.

We need eachother, and if you want to self-destruct. . . go ahead.

I know now that I could never stop you.

Rachel couldn't, Mindy couldn't, your friend couldn't.

Who started all of this?

Who started this void between self-destructive actions and your logical, rational self?

You need to get ahold of yourself.

You have so many people that love you.

But, you've blinded yourself. . .you've chosen the outlook that you're this pained little boy with no one to turn to.

No one understands you. . .I don't. . I don't think you understand your decisions anymore.

I'm right, and you know it.

Now, just talk to me again..

. . .Talk to me again. . .

. . .and we'll make this right. . .




Scratch the wall || 0 scratches on the wall.

fade away - materialize