menu
links
2003-10-18 @ 1:15 a.m.
�Old memories�

"Forgotten childhood memories,

Soft impression along the background of the time fog,

Difficult to maintain,

Difficult to hold,

From the bog,

Memories of spiders� legs being fondled,

Mud being slung at nothing,

Childish belly laughs that echoed in the silence,

And always being alone."

We were all desensitized the world. We couldn't understand it then how I did. I don't even know if I understand it now. When we fight this degredation, this wasteful human race, we are fighting air. We can't never destroy it. . just displace it.

I wish I could just crush my enemies underneath my feet.

Yet, I still lack the vision to face the most horrible of foes. I use to have the vision. . .the strength.

Now, I only have the strength to live.

Maybe, we'll have one last stand you and I, and when your fangs seek their mark, be sure that I will never let you out of my death grip.

I will kill us both.



Scratch the wall || 0 scratches on the wall.

fade away - materialize